Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Goulburn Count Centre

Area: Upper Lachlan Shire Coul Ward: Undivided

Candidates Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
SHAW John	1	1
McCORMACK Brian	1	2
O'BRIEN Darren	1	3
WHEELWRIGHT James	5	4
CRAIG Scott	5	5
BARLOW Malcolm	7	6
MARSHALL Jo	8	7
SEARL John	9	8
CULHANE Paul	12	9

Date Generated: 12/09/2012 08:43 am Page 1 of 1